Current time in Vilnius

Find out how much time is in Vilnius (Lithuania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:0106AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vilnius
Country:
Lithuania
Coordinates:
54.6833°, 25.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vilnius

Sunrise and Sunset in Vilnius

Sunrise
5:02 a.m.
Sunset
9:46 p.m.
Day length
16:44:21

Night length in Vilnius

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:41 p.m.
Moon set
1:30 a.m.

Time difference

Vilnius
04:01:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
07:01:06 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Vilnius
04:01:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4 hours
08:01:06 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Vilnius
04:01:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-3 hours
01:01:06 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Vilnius
04:01:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8 hours
12:01:06 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:01:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vilnius:
04:01:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vilnius on the world map

Time in other cities Lithuania

04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM
04:01:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:01:06 AM
03:01:06 AM
21:01:06 AM
03:01:06 AM
21:01:06 AM
02:01:06 AM