Current time in Virbalis

Find out how much time is in Virbalis (Lithuania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2744AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Virbalis
Country:
Lithuania
Coordinates:
54.6267°, 22.8169°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vilnius

Sunrise and Sunset in Virbalis

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
7:40 p.m.
Day length
12:34:50

Night length in Virbalis

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:26 p.m.
Moon set
8:24 a.m.

Time difference

Virbalis
23:27:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
22:27:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Virbalis
23:27:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
17:27:44 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Virbalis
23:27:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-3 hours
20:27:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Virbalis
23:27:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
22:27:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:27:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Virbalis:
23:27:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Virbalis on the world map

Time in other cities Lithuania

23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM
23:27:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:27:44 AM
22:27:44 AM
21:27:44 AM
10:27:44 AM
01:27:44 AM
16:27:44 AM