Current time in Luxembourg

Find out how much time is in Luxembourg (Luxembourg) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:3407AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Luxembourg
Country:
Luxembourg
Coordinates:
49.6033°, 6.0956°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Luxembourg

Sunrise and Sunset in Luxembourg

Sunrise
5:43 a.m.
Sunset
9:21 p.m.
Day length
15:38:10

Night length in Luxembourg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:57 p.m.
Moon set
6:40 a.m.

Time difference

Luxembourg
03:34:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-2 hours
01:34:07 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Luxembourg
03:34:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
04:34:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Luxembourg
03:34:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
04:34:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Luxembourg
03:34:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-1 hours
02:34:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:34:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Luxembourg:
03:34:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Luxembourg on the world map

Time in other cities Luxembourg

03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM
03:34:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:34:07 AM
21:34:07 AM
04:34:07 AM
21:34:07 AM
09:34:07 AM
21:34:07 AM