Current time in Skopje

Find out how much time is in Skopje (Macedonia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:3017AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Skopje
Country:
Macedonia
Coordinates:
42.0000°, 21.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Skopje

Sunrise and Sunset in Skopje

Sunrise
5:05 a.m.
Sunset
7:56 p.m.
Day length
14:50:45

Night length in Skopje

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:21 p.m.
Moon set
8:51 a.m.

Time difference

Skopje
21:30:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-7 hours
14:30:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Skopje
21:30:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, May 25, 2019
8 hours
05:30:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Skopje
21:30:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-2 hours
19:30:17 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Skopje
21:30:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-1 hours
20:30:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:30:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Skopje:
21:30:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Skopje on the world map

Time in other cities Macedonia

21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM
21:30:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:30:17 AM
23:30:17 AM
19:30:17 AM
20:30:17 AM
05:30:17 AM
03:30:17 AM