Current time in Antananarivo

Find out how much time is in Antananarivo (Madagascar) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5826AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Antananarivo
Country:
Madagascar
Coordinates:
-18.9167°, 47.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Indian/Antananarivo

Sunrise and Sunset in Antananarivo

Sunrise
6:13 a.m.
Sunset
5:20 p.m.
Day length
11:07:35

Night length in Antananarivo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:11 p.m.
Moon set
8:36 a.m.

Time difference

Antananarivo
22:58:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-7 hours
15:58:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Antananarivo
22:58:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-2 hours
20:58:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Antananarivo
22:58:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-7 hours
15:58:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Antananarivo
22:58:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-8 hours
14:58:26 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:58:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Antananarivo:
22:58:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Antananarivo on the world map

Time in other cities Madagascar

22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM
22:58:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:58:26 AM
21:58:26 AM
16:58:26 AM
02:58:26 AM
20:58:26 AM
21:58:26 AM