Current time in Fianarantsoa

Find out how much time is in Fianarantsoa (Madagascar) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1251AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fianarantsoa
Country:
Madagascar
Coordinates:
-21.4333°, 47.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Indian/Antananarivo

Sunrise and Sunset in Fianarantsoa

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
5:17 p.m.
Day length
10:56:37

Night length in Fianarantsoa

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:03 a.m.
Moon set
8:39 p.m.

Time difference

Fianarantsoa
01:12:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Friday, May 29, 2020
-3 hours
22:12:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Fianarantsoa
01:12:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Friday, May 29, 2020
1 hours
02:12:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Friday, May 29, 2020
Fianarantsoa
01:12:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Friday, May 29, 2020
-6 hours
19:12:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Fianarantsoa
01:12:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Friday, May 29, 2020
-7 hours
18:12:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:12:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fianarantsoa:
01:12:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fianarantsoa on the world map

Time in other cities Madagascar

01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:12:51 AM
04:12:51 AM
02:12:51 AM
01:12:51 AM
00:12:51 AM
07:12:51 AM