Current time in Lilongwe

Find out how much time is in Lilongwe (Malawi) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:1834AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lilongwe
Country:
Malawi
Coordinates:
-13.9833°, 33.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Blantyre

Sunrise and Sunset in Lilongwe

Sunrise
5:49 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
11:58:25

Night length in Lilongwe

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:36 a.m.
Moon set
9:10 p.m.

Time difference

Lilongwe
04:18:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
07:48:34 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Lilongwe
04:18:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
07:18:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Lilongwe
04:18:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-8 hours
20:18:34 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, March 30, 2020
Lilongwe
04:18:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
04:18:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:18:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lilongwe:
04:18:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lilongwe on the world map

Time in other cities Malawi

04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM
04:18:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:18:34 AM
05:18:34 AM
06:18:34 AM
22:18:34 AM
06:18:34 AM
22:18:34 AM