Current time in Alor Star

Find out how much time is in Alor Star (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:3344AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alor Star
Country:
Malaysia
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Time difference

Alor Star
16:33:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-12 hours
04:33:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Alor Star
16:33:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-5 hours
11:33:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Alor Star
16:33:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-14 hours
02:33:45 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Alor Star
16:33:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-6 hours
10:33:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:33:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alor Star:
16:33:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Malaysia

16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM
16:33:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:33:45 AM
14:03:45 AM
03:33:45 AM
04:33:45 AM
08:33:45 AM
12:33:45 AM