Current time in George Town

Find out how much time is in George Town (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4615AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city George Town
Country:
Malaysia
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Time difference

George Town
15:46:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-7 hours
08:46:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
George Town
15:46:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-3 hours
12:46:15 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
George Town
15:46:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-12 hours
03:46:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
George Town
15:46:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-12 hours
03:46:15 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:46:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in George Town:
15:46:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Malaysia

15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM
15:46:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:46:16 AM
09:46:16 AM
09:46:16 AM
09:46:16 AM
10:46:16 AM
12:46:16 AM