Current time in Ipoh

Find out how much time is in Ipoh (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1513AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ipoh
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
4.5833°, 101.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Sunrise and Sunset in Ipoh

Sunrise
7:10 a.m.
Sunset
7:24 p.m.
Day length
12:13:39

Night length in Ipoh

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:54 p.m.
Moon set
7:40 a.m.

Time difference

Ipoh
13:15:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
4 hours
17:15:13 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Ipoh
13:15:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
08:15:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Ipoh
13:15:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-12 hours
01:15:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Ipoh
13:15:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
07:15:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:15:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ipoh:
13:15:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ipoh on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM
13:15:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:15:13 AM
07:15:13 AM
08:15:13 AM
12:15:13 AM
07:15:13 AM
08:15:13 AM