Current time in Johor Bahru

Find out how much time is in Johor Bahru (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:2911AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Johor Bahru
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
1.4667°, 103.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Sunrise and Sunset in Johor Bahru

Sunrise
7:02 a.m.
Sunset
7:11 p.m.
Day length
12:08:57

Night length in Johor Bahru

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:49 p.m.
Moon set
7:23 a.m.

Time difference

Johor Bahru
13:29:11 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-12 hours
01:29:11 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Johor Bahru
13:29:11 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-8 hours
05:29:11 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Johor Bahru
13:29:11 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-12 hours
01:29:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Johor Bahru
13:29:11 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
08:29:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:29:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Johor Bahru:
13:29:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Johor Bahru on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:29:11 AM
06:29:11 AM
13:29:11 AM
00:29:11 AM
07:29:11 AM
12:29:11 AM