Current time in Kluang

Find out how much time is in Kluang (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2031AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kluang
Country:
Malaysia
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Time difference

Kluang
09:20:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-18 hours
15:20:31 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Friday, July 19, 2019
Kluang
09:20:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
03:20:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kluang
09:20:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
08:20:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kluang
09:20:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
03:20:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:20:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kluang:
09:20:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Malaysia

09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:20:31 AM
03:20:31 AM
03:20:31 AM
03:20:31 AM
09:20:31 AM
04:20:31 AM