Current time in Kota Bharu

Find out how much time is in Kota Bharu (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2214AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kota Bharu
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
6.1333°, 102.2500°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Sunrise and Sunset in Kota Bharu

Sunrise
7 a.m.
Sunset
7:07 p.m.
Day length
12:06:48

Night length in Kota Bharu

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:34 p.m.
Moon set
6:25 a.m.

Time difference

Kota Bharu
22:22:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
16:22:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Kota Bharu
22:22:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
23:22:14 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Kota Bharu
22:22:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-3 hours
19:52:14 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Kota Bharu
22:22:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-13 hours
09:22:14 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:22:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kota Bharu:
22:22:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kota Bharu on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM
22:22:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:22:14 AM
16:22:14 AM
16:22:14 AM
10:22:14 AM
15:22:14 AM
06:22:14 AM