Current time in Kota Kinabalu

Find out how much time is in Kota Kinabalu (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4644AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kota Kinabalu
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
5.9833°, 116.0667°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuching

Sunrise and Sunset in Kota Kinabalu

Sunrise
6:10 a.m.
Sunset
6:28 p.m.
Day length
12:17:36

Night length in Kota Kinabalu

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:53 p.m.
Moon set
1:34 a.m.

Time difference

Kota Kinabalu
15:46:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-12 hours
03:46:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Kota Kinabalu
15:46:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-7 hours
08:46:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Kota Kinabalu
15:46:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-4 hours
11:46:45 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Kota Kinabalu
15:46:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-6 hours
09:46:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:46:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kota Kinabalu:
15:46:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kota Kinabalu on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:46:45 AM
08:46:45 AM
09:46:45 AM
09:46:45 AM
15:46:45 AM
10:46:45 AM