Current time in Kuala Lumpur

Find out how much time is in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3828AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kuala Lumpur
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
3.1667°, 101.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Sunrise and Sunset in Kuala Lumpur

Sunrise
7:01 a.m.
Sunset
7:18 p.m.
Day length
12:16:29

Night length in Kuala Lumpur

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:32 p.m.
Moon set
1:55 a.m.

Time difference

Kuala Lumpur
09:38:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-12 hours
21:38:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09:38:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-5 hours
04:38:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09:38:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-1 hours
08:38:28 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09:38:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-3 hours
06:38:28 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:38:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kuala Lumpur:
09:38:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kuala Lumpur on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM
09:38:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:38:28 AM
21:38:28 AM
20:38:28 AM
02:38:28 AM
14:38:28 AM
20:38:28 AM