Current time in Kuala Terengganu

Find out how much time is in Kuala Terengganu (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:5214AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kuala Terengganu
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
5.3333°, 103.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Sunrise and Sunset in Kuala Terengganu

Sunrise
7 a.m.
Sunset
7:25 p.m.
Day length
12:24:34

Night length in Kuala Terengganu

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:18 p.m.
Moon set
3:55 a.m.

Time difference

Kuala Terengganu
13:52:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-7 hours
06:52:14 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Kuala Terengganu
13:52:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-12 hours
01:52:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Kuala Terengganu
13:52:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
07:52:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Kuala Terengganu
13:52:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
07:52:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:52:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kuala Terengganu:
13:52:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kuala Terengganu on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM
13:52:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:52:14 AM
08:52:14 AM
06:52:14 AM
06:52:14 AM
09:52:14 AM
00:52:14 AM