Current time in Kuching

Find out how much time is in Kuching (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4810AM
Friday, June 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kuching
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
1.5500°, 110.3333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuching

Sunrise and Sunset in Kuching

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
6:43 p.m.
Day length
12:12:19

Night length in Kuching

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:27 a.m.
Moon set
10:50 p.m.

Time difference

Kuching
01:48:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Friday, June 5, 2020
-7 hours
18:48:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Kuching
01:48:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Friday, June 5, 2020
-5 hours
20:48:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Kuching
01:48:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Friday, June 5, 2020
-5 hours
20:48:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Kuching
01:48:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Friday, June 5, 2020
-12 hours
13:48:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:48:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kuching:
01:48:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kuching on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM
01:48:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:48:10 AM
20:48:10 AM
17:48:10 AM
05:48:10 AM
20:48:10 AM
20:48:10 AM