Current time in Petaling Jaya

Find out how much time is in Petaling Jaya (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:3330AM
Monday, June 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Petaling Jaya
Country:
Malaysia
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Time difference

Petaling Jaya
17:33:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
-6 hours
11:33:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Monday, June 24, 2019
Petaling Jaya
17:33:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
2 hours
19:33:30 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, June 24, 2019
Petaling Jaya
17:33:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
-7 hours
10:33:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, June 24, 2019
Petaling Jaya
17:33:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
-12 hours
05:33:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:33:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Petaling Jaya:
17:33:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Malaysia

17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:33:30 AM
17:33:30 AM
10:33:30 AM
10:33:30 AM
16:33:30 AM
11:33:30 AM