Current time in Sandakan

Find out how much time is in Sandakan (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1605AM
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sandakan
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
5.8333°, 118.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuching

Sunrise and Sunset in Sandakan

Sunrise
5:54 a.m.
Sunset
6:21 p.m.
Day length
12:27:30

Night length in Sandakan

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
9:36 a.m.
Moon set
9:43 p.m.

Time difference

Sandakan
09:16:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-7 hours
02:16:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sandakan
09:16:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-8 hours
01:16:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sandakan
09:16:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-12 hours
21:16:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sandakan
09:16:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Sunday, June 16, 2019
3 hours
12:16:05 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:16:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sandakan:
09:16:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sandakan on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM
09:16:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:16:05 AM
03:16:05 AM
21:16:05 AM
02:16:05 AM
07:16:05 AM
02:16:05 AM