Current time in Shah Alam

Find out how much time is in Shah Alam (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2034AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shah Alam
Country:
Malaysia
Coordinates:
3.0833°, 101.5333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Sunrise and Sunset in Shah Alam

Sunrise
7:11 a.m.
Sunset
7:28 p.m.
Day length
12:16:29

Night length in Shah Alam

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:16 p.m.
Moon set
1:46 a.m.

Time difference

Shah Alam
09:20:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
03:20:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Shah Alam
09:20:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
09:20:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Shah Alam
09:20:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-3 hours
07:05:34 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Shah Alam
09:20:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
08:20:34 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:20:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shah Alam:
09:20:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shah Alam on the world map

Time in other cities Malaysia

09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM
09:20:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:20:34 AM
01:20:34 AM
20:20:34 AM
20:20:34 AM
00:20:34 AM
08:20:34 AM