Current time in Sungai Petani

Find out how much time is in Sungai Petani (Malaysia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1540AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sungai Petani
Country:
Malaysia
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

Time difference

Sungai Petani
09:15:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-12 hours
21:15:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Friday, July 19, 2019
Sungai Petani
09:15:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
11:15:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sungai Petani
09:15:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
07:15:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sungai Petani
09:15:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
04:15:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:15:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sungai Petani:
09:15:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Malaysia

09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:15:41 AM
14:15:41 AM
21:15:41 AM
03:15:41 AM
03:15:41 AM
08:15:41 AM