Current time in Malé

Find out how much time is in Malé (Maldives) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1051AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Malé
Country:
Maldives
Coordinates:
4.1667°, 73.5000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Indian/Maldives

Sunrise and Sunset in Malé

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
6:02 p.m.
Day length
12:06:45

Night length in Malé

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:38 p.m.
Moon set
8:21 a.m.

Time difference

Malé
19:10:51 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-5 hours
14:10:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Malé
19:10:51 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-3 hours
16:10:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Malé
19:10:51 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-11 hours
08:10:51 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Malé
19:10:51 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
17:10:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:10:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Malé:
19:10:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Malé on the world map

Time in other cities Maldives

19:10:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:10:51 AM
03:10:51 AM
02:10:51 AM
22:10:51 AM
03:10:51 AM
09:10:51 AM