Current time in Bamako

Find out how much time is in Bamako (Mali) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:2934AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bamako
Country:
Mali
Coordinates:
12.6500°, -8.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Bamako

Sunrise and Sunset in Bamako

Sunrise
6:15 a.m.
Sunset
7:01 p.m.
Day length
12:45:33

Night length in Bamako

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:09 p.m.
Moon set
10:40 a.m.

Time difference

Bamako
19:29:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, July 22, 2019
1 hours
20:29:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, July 22, 2019
Bamako
19:29:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, July 22, 2019
-3 hours
16:29:34 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, July 22, 2019
Bamako
19:29:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, July 22, 2019
3 hours
22:29:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, July 22, 2019
Bamako
19:29:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, July 22, 2019
2 hours
21:29:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:29:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bamako:
19:29:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bamako on the world map

Time in other cities Mali

19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
21:29:34 AM
19:29:34 AM
03:29:34 AM
02:29:34 AM