Current time in Attard

Find out how much time is in Attard (Malta) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:3906AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Attard
Country:
Malta
Coordinates:
35.8897°, 14.4425°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Malta

Sunrise and Sunset in Attard

Sunrise
7:13 a.m.
Sunset
6:20 p.m.
Day length
11:06:42

Night length in Attard

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:30 p.m.
Moon set
12:18 p.m.

Time difference

Attard
17:39:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-6 hours
11:39:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Attard
17:39:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
9 hours
02:39:06 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Attard
17:39:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
1 hours
18:39:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Attard
17:39:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
3 hours
20:39:06 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:39:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Attard:
17:39:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Attard on the world map

Time in other cities Malta

17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:39:06 AM
22:39:06 AM
01:39:06 AM
11:39:06 AM
12:39:06 AM
17:39:06 AM