Current time in Birgu

Find out how much time is in Birgu (Malta) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:5258AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Birgu
Country:
Malta
Coordinates:
35.8922°, 14.5183°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Malta

Sunrise and Sunset in Birgu

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
8:19 p.m.
Day length
14:24:49

Night length in Birgu

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:52 p.m.
Moon set
10:45 a.m.

Time difference

Birgu
04:52:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
03:52:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Birgu
04:52:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, July 12, 2020
0 hours
04:52:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Birgu
04:52:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-2 hours
02:52:58 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Birgu
04:52:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
23:52:58 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:52:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Birgu:
04:52:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Birgu on the world map

Time in other cities Malta

04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:52:58 AM
21:52:58 AM
09:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM
05:52:58 AM
04:52:58 AM