Current time in Mosta

Find out how much time is in Mosta (Malta) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5307AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Mosta
Country:
Malta
Coordinates:
35.9092°, 14.4256°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Malta

Sunrise and Sunset in Mosta

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
8:20 p.m.
Day length
14:23:52

Night length in Mosta

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:18 p.m.
Moon set
11:41 a.m.

Time difference

Mosta
21:53:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, July 13, 2020
1 hours
22:53:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, July 13, 2020
Mosta
21:53:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, July 13, 2020
3 hours
01:38:07 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Mosta
21:53:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, July 13, 2020
-4 hours
17:53:07 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, July 13, 2020
Mosta
21:53:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, July 13, 2020
0 hours
21:53:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:53:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Mosta:
21:53:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Mosta on the world map

Time in other cities Malta

21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM
06:53:07 AM
19:53:07 AM
20:53:07 AM
21:53:07 AM