Current time in Valletta

Find out how much time is in Valletta (Malta) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5344AM
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Valletta
Country:
Malta
Coordinates:
35.8997°, 14.5147°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Malta

Sunrise and Sunset in Valletta

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
6:30 p.m.
Day length
11:24:07

Night length in Valletta

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:41 p.m.
Moon set
4:24 a.m.

Time difference

Valletta
22:53:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-2 hours
20:53:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Valletta
22:53:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-6 hours
16:53:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Valletta
22:53:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
5 hours
03:53:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Valletta
22:53:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-6 hours
16:53:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:53:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Valletta:
22:53:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Valletta on the world map

Time in other cities Malta

22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
21:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM
03:53:44 AM
22:53:44 AM