Current time in Aleg

Find out how much time is in Aleg (Mauritania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:1503AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aleg
Country:
Mauritania
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Nouakchott

Time difference

Aleg
14:15:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
21:15:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Aleg
14:15:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
16:15:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Aleg
14:15:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4 hours
18:15:03 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Aleg
14:15:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
08:15:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:15:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aleg:
14:15:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Mauritania

14:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM
15:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM
14:15:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:15:03 AM
16:15:03 AM
17:15:03 AM
16:15:03 AM
21:15:03 AM
16:15:03 AM