Current time in Nouakchott

Find out how much time is in Nouakchott (Mauritania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3914AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nouakchott
Country:
Mauritania
Coordinates:
18.0864°, -15.9753°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Nouakchott

Sunrise and Sunset in Nouakchott

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:17 p.m.
Day length
12:18:09

Night length in Nouakchott

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:02 p.m.
Moon set
12:41 a.m.

Time difference

Nouakchott
02:39:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2 hours
04:39:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Nouakchott
02:39:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
5 hours
07:39:14 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Nouakchott
02:39:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
20:39:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, March 30, 2020
Nouakchott
02:39:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-3 hours
23:39:14 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:39:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nouakchott:
02:39:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nouakchott on the world map

Time in other cities Mauritania

02:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
03:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:39:14 AM
02:39:14 AM
03:39:14 AM
22:39:14 AM
05:39:14 AM
05:39:14 AM