Current time in Port Louis

Find out how much time is in Port Louis (Mauritius) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2125AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Port Louis
Country:
Mauritius
Coordinates:
-20.1450°, 57.5214°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Indian/Mauritius

Sunrise and Sunset in Port Louis

Sunrise
5:59 a.m.
Sunset
6:05 p.m.
Day length
12:06:44

Night length in Port Louis

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:29 p.m.
Moon set
8:43 a.m.

Time difference

Port Louis
22:21:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
20:21:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Port Louis
22:21:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
00:51:25 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Port Louis
22:21:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-4 hours
18:21:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Port Louis
22:21:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
4 hours
02:21:25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:21:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Port Louis:
22:21:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Port Louis on the world map

Time in other cities Mauritius

22:21:25 AM
22:21:25 AM
22:21:25 AM
22:21:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:21:25 AM
02:21:25 AM
20:21:25 AM
03:21:25 AM
19:21:25 AM
20:21:25 AM