Current time in Agua Prieta

Find out how much time is in Agua Prieta (Mexico) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:1526AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agua Prieta
Country:
Mexico
Coordinates:
31.3000°, -109.5667°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Hermosillo

Sunrise and Sunset in Agua Prieta

Sunrise
5:15 a.m.
Sunset
7:26 p.m.
Day length
14:10:51

Night length in Agua Prieta

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:34 a.m.
Moon set
7:42 p.m.

Time difference

Agua Prieta
11:15:26 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Hermosillo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11 hours
22:15:26 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Agua Prieta
11:15:26 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Hermosillo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10 hours
21:15:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Agua Prieta
11:15:26 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Hermosillo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
15 hours
02:15:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Agua Prieta
11:15:26 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Hermosillo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
2 hours
13:15:26 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:15:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agua Prieta:
11:15:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agua Prieta on the world map

Time in other cities Mexico

13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
12:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:15:26 AM
13:15:26 AM
12:15:26 AM
21:15:26 AM
19:15:26 AM
02:15:26 AM