Current time in Aguascalientes

Find out how much time is in Aguascalientes (Mexico) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:1901AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aguascalientes
Country:
Mexico
Coordinates:
21.8833°, -102.3000°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Mexico_City

Sunrise and Sunset in Aguascalientes

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
8:34 p.m.
Day length
13:28:05

Night length in Aguascalientes

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:03 a.m.
Moon set
2:12 p.m.

Time difference

Aguascalientes
04:19:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7 hours
11:19:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aguascalientes
04:19:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
11 hours
15:19:01 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aguascalientes
04:19:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
0 hours
04:19:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aguascalientes
04:19:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6 hours
10:19:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:19:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aguascalientes:
04:19:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aguascalientes on the world map

Time in other cities Mexico

04:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
02:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
03:19:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:19:01 AM
04:19:01 AM
11:19:01 AM
13:19:01 AM
09:19:01 AM
23:19:01 AM