Current time in Chişinău

Find out how much time is in Chişinău (Moldova) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:0027AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chişinău
Country:
Moldova
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Chisinau

Time difference

Chişinău
10:00:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-2 hours
08:00:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Chişinău
10:00:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
09:00:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Chişinău
10:00:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-7 hours
03:00:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Chişinău
10:00:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
09:00:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:00:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chişinău:
10:00:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Moldova

10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:00:27 AM
08:00:27 AM
01:00:27 AM
20:00:27 AM
09:00:27 AM
10:00:27 AM