Current time in Ulan Bator

Find out how much time is in Ulan Bator (Mongolia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:5235AM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ulan Bator
Country:
Mongolia
Coordinates:
47.9167°, 106.9167°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Ulaanbaatar

Sunrise and Sunset in Ulan Bator

Sunrise
5:03 a.m.
Sunset
8:34 p.m.
Day length
15:31:25

Night length in Ulan Bator

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:13 p.m.
Moon set
3:40 a.m.

Time difference

Ulan Bator
03:52:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-7 hours
20:52:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Ulan Bator
03:52:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-6 hours
21:52:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Ulan Bator
03:52:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-14 hours
13:52:35 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Ulan Bator
03:52:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, May 26, 2019
4 hours
07:52:35 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:52:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ulan Bator:
03:52:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ulan Bator on the world map

Time in other cities Mongolia

03:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
02:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
02:52:35 AM
03:52:35 AM
02:52:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:52:35 AM
21:52:35 AM
22:52:35 AM
21:52:35 AM
16:52:35 AM
21:52:35 AM