Current time in Plymouth

Find out how much time is in Plymouth (Montserrat) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:0426AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Plymouth
Country:
Montserrat
Coordinates:
16.7000°, -62.2167°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Montserrat

Sunrise and Sunset in Plymouth

Sunrise
6:03 a.m.
Sunset
6:21 p.m.
Day length
12:18:08

Night length in Plymouth

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:14 p.m.
Moon set
4:48 a.m.

Time difference

Plymouth
19:04:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
12 hours
07:04:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Plymouth
19:04:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6 hours
01:04:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Plymouth
19:04:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
8 hours
03:04:26 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Plymouth
19:04:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
9 hours
04:04:26 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:04:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Plymouth:
19:04:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Plymouth on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

19:04:26 AM
10:04:26 AM
04:04:26 AM
01:04:26 AM
21:04:26 AM
17:04:26 AM