Current time in Kenitra

Find out how much time is in Kenitra (Morocco) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:3620AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kenitra
Country:
Morocco
Coordinates:
34.2500°, -6.6833°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Casablanca

Sunrise and Sunset in Kenitra

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
8:02 p.m.
Day length
13:06:46

Night length in Kenitra

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:23 a.m.
Moon set
4:10 p.m.

Time difference

Kenitra
04:36:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
23:36:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Kenitra
04:36:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
11:36:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kenitra
04:36:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
10:06:20 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kenitra
04:36:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
23:36:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:36:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kenitra:
04:36:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kenitra on the world map

Time in other cities Morocco

04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:36:20 AM
23:36:20 AM
11:36:20 AM
07:36:20 AM
10:36:20 AM
04:36:20 AM