Current time in Rabat

Find out how much time is in Rabat (Morocco) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:4533AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Rabat
Country:
Morocco
Coordinates:
34.0253°, -6.8361°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Casablanca

Sunrise and Sunset in Rabat

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
7:25 p.m.
Day length
12:10:49

Night length in Rabat

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
1:59 p.m.

Time difference

Rabat
13:45:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-5 hours
08:45:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Rabat
13:45:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
19:45:33 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Rabat
13:45:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
15:45:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Rabat
13:45:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
21:45:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:45:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Rabat:
13:45:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Rabat on the world map

Time in other cities Morocco

13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:45:33 AM
14:45:33 AM
18:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM
00:45:33 AM
13:45:33 AM