Current time in Maputo

Find out how much time is in Maputo (Mozambique) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:2132AM
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Maputo
Country:
Mozambique
Coordinates:
-25.9653°, 32.5892°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Maputo

Sunrise and Sunset in Maputo

Sunrise
4:51 a.m.
Sunset
6:36 p.m.
Day length
13:44:31

Night length in Maputo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:43 p.m.
Moon set
5:38 a.m.

Time difference

Maputo
01:21:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-7 hours
18:21:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
Maputo
01:21:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-6 hours
19:21:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
Maputo
01:21:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-5 hours
20:21:32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
Maputo
01:21:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
0 hours
01:21:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:21:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Maputo:
01:21:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Maputo on the world map

Time in other cities Mozambique

01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM
01:21:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:21:32 AM
23:21:32 AM
17:21:32 AM
02:21:32 AM
18:21:32 AM
23:21:32 AM