Current time in Kathmandu

Find out how much time is in Kathmandu (Nepal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:3620AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kathmandu
Country:
Nepal
Coordinates:
27.7167°, 85.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+05:45
Time zones:
Asia/Kathmandu

Sunrise and Sunset in Kathmandu

Sunrise
5:17 a.m.
Sunset
7:01 p.m.
Day length
13:43:43

Night length in Kathmandu

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:40 p.m.
Moon set
8:26 a.m.

Time difference

Kathmandu
13:36:20 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-5 hours
08:51:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Kathmandu
13:36:20 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2 hours
15:51:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Kathmandu
13:36:20 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
10:51:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Kathmandu
13:36:20 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-2 hours
11:51:20 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:36:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kathmandu:
13:36:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kathmandu on the world map

Time in other cities Nepal

13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM
13:36:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:51:20 AM
08:51:20 AM
15:51:20 AM
12:21:20 AM
14:51:20 AM
09:51:20 AM