Current time in Aalburg

Find out how much time is in Aalburg (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:5950AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aalburg
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
51.7500°, 5.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Aalburg

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
8:12 p.m.
Day length
12:58:05

Night length in Aalburg

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
9:43 a.m.
Moon set
1:59 a.m.

Time difference

Aalburg
09:59:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-1 hours
08:59:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Aalburg
09:59:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
9 hours
18:59:51 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Aalburg
09:59:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-6 hours
03:59:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Aalburg
09:59:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
4 hours
13:59:51 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:59:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aalburg:
09:59:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aalburg on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
11:59:51 AM
10:59:51 AM
09:59:51 AM
03:59:51 AM