Current time in Aalsmeer

Find out how much time is in Aalsmeer (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2212AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aalsmeer
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.2667°, 4.7667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Aalsmeer

Sunrise
7:10 a.m.
Sunset
8:17 p.m.
Day length
13:07:13

Night length in Aalsmeer

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
1:26 p.m.
Moon set
4:12 a.m.

Time difference

Aalsmeer
00:22:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-6 hours
18:22:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Friday, April 3, 2020
Aalsmeer
00:22:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, April 4, 2020
3 hours
03:22:12 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Aalsmeer
00:22:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
23:22:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Friday, April 3, 2020
Aalsmeer
00:22:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, April 4, 2020
1 hours
01:22:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:22:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aalsmeer:
00:22:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aalsmeer on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM
00:22:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:22:12 AM
01:22:12 AM
22:22:12 AM
01:22:12 AM
01:22:12 AM
03:22:12 AM