Current time in Alkmaar

Find out how much time is in Alkmaar (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4309AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alkmaar
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.6333°, 4.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Alkmaar

Sunrise
5:45 a.m.
Sunset
9:49 p.m.
Day length
16:03:29

Night length in Alkmaar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:41 p.m.
Moon set
10:35 a.m.

Time difference

Alkmaar
11:43:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-8 hours
03:43:09 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Alkmaar
11:43:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6 hours
17:43:09 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Alkmaar
11:43:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-5 hours
06:43:09 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Alkmaar
11:43:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
05:43:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:43:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alkmaar:
11:43:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alkmaar on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:43:09 AM
11:43:09 AM
10:43:09 AM
12:43:09 AM
05:43:09 AM
09:43:09 AM