Current time in Almelo

Find out how much time is in Almelo (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:5016AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Almelo
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.3500°, 6.6667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Almelo

Sunrise
7:09 a.m.
Sunset
8:05 p.m.
Day length
12:55:13

Night length in Almelo

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:39 a.m.
Moon set
12:53 a.m.

Time difference

Almelo
03:50:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
07:35:16 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Almelo
03:50:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
04:50:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Almelo
03:50:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
02:50:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Almelo
03:50:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
21:50:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:50:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Almelo:
03:50:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Almelo on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM
03:50:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:50:16 AM
04:50:16 AM
04:50:16 AM
20:50:16 AM
12:50:16 AM
04:50:16 AM