Current time in Amersfoort

Find out how much time is in Amersfoort (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5603AM
Friday, April 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amersfoort
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.1500°, 5.3833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Amersfoort

Sunrise
6:52 a.m.
Sunset
8:27 p.m.
Day length
13:34:57

Night length in Amersfoort

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:47 p.m.
Moon set
6:22 a.m.

Time difference

Amersfoort
20:56:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, April 10, 2020
1 hours
21:56:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Friday, April 10, 2020
Amersfoort
20:56:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, April 10, 2020
10 hours
06:56:04 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Amersfoort
20:56:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, April 10, 2020
-5 hours
15:56:04 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Friday, April 10, 2020
Amersfoort
20:56:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, April 10, 2020
-6 hours
14:56:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Friday, April 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:56:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amersfoort:
20:56:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amersfoort on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:56:04 AM
00:26:04 AM
18:56:04 AM
21:56:04 AM
18:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM