Current time in Amstelveen

Find out how much time is in Amstelveen (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4750AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amstelveen
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.3000°, 4.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Amstelveen

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
8:57 p.m.
Day length
14:26:18

Night length in Amstelveen

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:03 p.m.
Moon set
9:29 a.m.

Time difference

Amstelveen
07:47:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-2 hours
05:47:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amstelveen
07:47:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:47:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amstelveen
07:47:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
08:47:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amstelveen
07:47:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
6 hours
13:47:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:47:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amstelveen:
07:47:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amstelveen on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:47:50 AM
01:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
09:47:50 AM
07:47:50 AM
13:47:50 AM