Current time in Amsterdam

Find out how much time is in Amsterdam (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:5913AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amsterdam
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.3500°, 4.9167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Amsterdam

Sunrise
6:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:52 p.m.
Day length
14:18:58

Night length in Amsterdam

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:42 p.m.
Moon set
11:49 a.m.

Time difference

Amsterdam
13:59:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-2 hours
11:59:13 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Amsterdam
13:59:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
4 hours
18:29:13 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Amsterdam
13:59:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
07:59:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Amsterdam
13:59:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
07:59:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:59:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amsterdam:
13:59:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amsterdam on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:59:13 AM
15:59:13 AM
07:59:13 AM
14:59:13 AM
11:59:13 AM
13:59:13 AM