Current time in Apeldoorn

Find out how much time is in Apeldoorn (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1313AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Apeldoorn
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.2167°, 5.9667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Apeldoorn

Sunrise
6:26 a.m.
Sunset
8:52 p.m.
Day length
14:25:51

Night length in Apeldoorn

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:59 p.m.
Moon set
9:24 a.m.

Time difference

Apeldoorn
08:13:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
9 hours
17:13:13 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Apeldoorn
08:13:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
8 hours
16:13:13 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Apeldoorn
08:13:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
5 hours
13:13:13 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Apeldoorn
08:13:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
10 hours
18:13:13 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:13:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Apeldoorn:
08:13:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Apeldoorn on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:13:13 AM
16:13:13 AM
19:13:13 AM
08:13:13 AM
03:13:13 AM
02:13:13 AM