Current time in Assen

Find out how much time is in Assen (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:4707AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Assen
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
53.0000°, 6.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Assen

Sunrise
5:21 a.m.
Sunset
9:56 p.m.
Day length
16:34:41

Night length in Assen

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:02 p.m.
Moon set
10:14 a.m.

Time difference

Assen
04:47:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, July 11, 2020
3 hours
08:17:07 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Assen
04:47:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, July 11, 2020
0 hours
04:47:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Assen
04:47:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, July 11, 2020
5 hours
09:47:07 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Assen
04:47:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-1 hours
03:47:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:47:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Assen:
04:47:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Assen on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:47:07 AM
03:47:07 AM
03:47:07 AM
04:47:07 AM
09:47:07 AM
09:47:07 AM