Current time in Beverwijk

Find out how much time is in Beverwijk (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4502AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Beverwijk
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
52.4833°, 4.6500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Beverwijk

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
8:09 p.m.
Day length
12:47:16

Night length in Beverwijk

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:07 a.m.

Time difference

Beverwijk
01:45:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
04:15:02 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beverwijk
01:45:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, March 30, 2020
0 hours
01:45:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beverwijk
01:45:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, March 30, 2020
-12 hours
13:45:02 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Beverwijk
01:45:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
00:45:02 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:45:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Beverwijk:
01:45:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Beverwijk on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM
01:45:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:45:02 AM
20:45:02 AM
02:45:02 AM
15:45:02 AM
10:45:02 AM
06:45:02 AM