Current time in Borsele

Find out how much time is in Borsele (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:3750AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Borsele
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
51.4333°, 3.7333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Borsele

Sunrise
8:12 a.m.
Sunset
6:47 p.m.
Day length
10:34:54

Night length in Borsele

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:22 p.m.
Moon set
10:58 a.m.

Time difference

Borsele
06:37:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-2 hours
04:37:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Borsele
06:37:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
1 hours
07:37:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Borsele
06:37:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-5 hours
01:37:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Borsele
06:37:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-12 hours
18:37:50 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:37:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Borsele:
06:37:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Borsele on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM
06:37:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:37:50 AM
01:37:50 AM
00:37:50 AM
07:37:50 AM
05:37:50 AM
13:37:50 AM